My Sag… Happy Birthday Nissim

It’s my darling husband’s birthday today… ok have a guess. How old do you think this stud muffin is?

This shot was taken in Paris over a year ago,  just after his birthday. We were on a second honeymoon to celebrate our triumph over my illness. He’s my rockstar… Thanks for being… just YOU!

NISSIM & SHARIE

He might kill me for this.. but I think he looks superb 🙂

Here he is giving Adam Levine a run for his money…

Nissim effect

Now this is how you “Move Like Jagger” baby…

Nissim dance floor

Happy Birthday my love.

9 thoughts on “My Sag… Happy Birthday Nissim

  1. Thank you for sharing such beautiful feelings. You have found each other well. A great start to the week. xoxo

    • Andrea, thank you so much for stopping by. 38? I will pass on the enormous compliment to the birthday boy. I’ll reveal his age at a later date.. So nice to meet you and thank you for following my blog x hope we can meet one day soon.

    • thanks for the wishes Di. Think you have to meet him on your next visit. he’s my cantopop king/ prince… dont want to let the cat out of the bag re: age! hahahah xo

  2. Wow, what an awesome photo of the two of you! Very good-looking couple. Nissim looks and will always look 39! Thanks for sharing this lovely tribute, Sharie.

    Happy belated birthday, Nissim! You look amazing! Thank you for taking care of my baby brother with his wardrobe choices.

Leave a Reply

